Our SALES team has the knowledge and creativity to help you envision your dream from day one.

Matthew MacPherson
Matthew MacPhersonSales / General Manager
O: (954) 281-3091 x104
C: (773) 414-5136
mmacpherson@frostflorida.com
Michael Gasparovic
Michael GasparovicSales / Project Manager
O: (954) 281 – 3091 x103
C: (847) 648 – 0500
mikeg@frostflorida.com
Alejandro Erquicia
Alejandro ErquiciaOperations Manager
O: (954) 281 – 3091 x102
aerquicia@frostflorida.com
Beau Bisaillon
Beau BisaillonSales
O: (954) 281 – 3091
C: (224) 456 – 8473
beau@frostflorida.com
Daniel Cortes
Daniel CortesLD / Drafter
O: (954) 281 – 3091
C: (954) 358 – 7221
dcortes@frostflorida.com
Lindsay Boyd
Lindsay BoydFloor Plans and Renderings
O: (954) 281 – 3091 x101
lboyd@frostflorida.com

Our experienced PRODUCTION staff of skilled craftsman and technical experts help bring your vision to life.

Donnovan Blackwood
Donnovan Blackwood Foreman
O: (954) 281 – 3091
dblackwood@frostflorida.com
Ben Akright
Ben AkrightForeman / Rigging Lead / Master Electrician
O: (954) 281 – 3091
bakright@frostflorida.com
Christian Bellenger
Christian BellengerScenic and Fabric Lead
O: (954) 281 – 3091
cbellenger@frostflorida.com
Jose Mato
Jose MatoLighting Programmer / Master Electrician
O: (954) 281 – 3091
jmato@frostflorida.com
Alejandro Masdeu
Alejandro MasdeuAudio / Video Engineer
O: (954) 281 – 3091
amasdeu@frostflorida.com
Chris Bowes
Chris BowesWarehouse Manager
O: (954) 281 – 3091 x105
cbowes@frostflorida.com